7th SJE Arts International Piano Series

24 Jan 2020 Friday
-
10 Jun 2020 Wednesday

7th SJE Arts International Piano Series

Venue
SJE Arts
Tickets
£158, £133, £94, £82; under 25s £110, £85, £46, £34

The 7th SJE Arts International Piano Series, running through to Wednesday 10 June 2020, includes nine concerts with some superb pianists and a selection of varied and interesting programmes.
Season tickets for the Series are now available at a generous near 50% discount. For full programme details, prices and purchase options see the individual concerts. 

Friday 24 January 2020, 7.30pm
Vadym Kholodenko
Mozart, Schubert, Rachmaninov, Scriabin, Saariaho

4 February 2020, 7.30pm
Eric Lu
Brahms, Schubert, Chopin

Thursday 27 February 2020, 7.30pm
Alexei Volodin
Medtner, Prokofiev, Rachmaninov

Wednesday 4 March 2020, 7.30pm
Inon Barnatan
J.S. Bach arr. Busoni, Schubert, Mendelssohn, Adès

Saturday 21 March 2020, 7.30pm
Stephen Hough
Bach arr. Busoni, Busoni, Chopin, Liszt, Hough

Thursday 26 March 2020, 7.30pm
Angela Hewitt
J.S. Bach

Saturday 25 April 2020, 7.30pm
Francesco Piemontesi
Schubert and Liszt

Friday 29 May 2020, 7.30pm
Alina Ibragimova, violin, and Cédric Tiberghien, piano
Mendelssohn

Wednesday 10 June 2020, 7.30pm
Steven Osborne
Schubert, Rachmaninov